President – Wayne Balon 705-351-2366 balon@hotmail.com
President – Wayne Balon 705-351-2366 balon@hotmail.com
First Vice – Archie King 705-422-1467 archie.king@icloud.com
First Vice – Archie King 705-422-1467 archie.king@icloud.com
Second Vice – Wally Skomra
Second Vice – Wally Skomra
Second Vice

705-446-2950 WallyS@Ims.ca

Second Vice – Wally Skomra
Secretary – Bryon Green
Secretary – Bryon Green
Secretary

705-888-4196 manitoshrineclub@outlook.com bdgreen101@hotmail.com  

Secretary – Bryon Green
Treasurer – Bryon Green
Treasurer – Bryon Green
Treasurer

705-445-0082 705-888-4196 bdgreen101@hotmail.com  

Treasurer – Bryon Green
Director – Paul Thompson
Director – Paul Thompson
Director

705-429-1078 paul_thompson@rogers.com

Director – Paul Thompson
Director -William Hennessy
Director -William Hennessy
Director

705-444-7078 william5853@hotmail.com  

Director -William Hennessy
Director – Don Lienback
Director – Don Lienback
Director

416-402-3836 inkwellgraphics@sympatico.ca

Director – Don Lienback
Director – Danny Laws
Director – Danny Laws
Director

705-446-8625 hd199274@yahoo.ca

Director – Danny Laws
Ambassador – Danny Laws
Ambassador – Danny Laws
Director

705-446-8625 hd199274@yahoo.ca

Ambassador – Danny Laws
1 year Trustee – Charlie Lowe
1 year Trustee – Charlie Lowe
Trustee

705-443-7599 clowe.reno.ex@gmail.com  

1 year Trustee – Charlie Lowe
2 year Trustee – Doug McNicol
2 year Trustee – Doug McNicol
Trustee

705-445-4688 dougal.mcnicol@gmail.com

2 year Trustee – Doug McNicol
3 year Trustee – John Chipchase
3 year Trustee – John Chipchase
Trustee

705-352-2884 jchipchase04@gmail.com

3 year Trustee – John Chipchase
Auditor – Mike McLeod
Auditor – Mike McLeod
Auditor

705-429-1800 mcleodms@rogers.com 

Auditor – Mike McLeod
Auditor – Jim Park
Auditor – Jim Park
Auditor

705-429-9979   parkjim@rogers.com

Auditor – Jim Park
Past President 2023 Dr. William Tucker
Past President 2023 Dr. William Tucker
Past President

705-441-2941 wtucker@bell.net

Past President 2023 Dr. William Tucker
Illustrious Sir David E. Rawn Potentate Rameses Shriners 2017
Illustrious Sir David E. Rawn Potentate Rameses Shriners 2017
Potentate

705-446-4996  daverawn@ymail.com

Illustrious Sir David E. Rawn Potentate Rameses Shriners 2017

Contact