President – John Broderick
President – John Broderick
President

 705-429-3822          johnbroderick56@gmail.com  

President – John Broderick
First  Vice – Dr. Bill Tucker
First Vice – Dr. Bill Tucker
Second Vice – Wayne Balon
Second Vice – Wayne Balon
Second Vice

705-351-2366 balon@hotmail.ca

Second Vice – Wayne Balon
Third Vice –
Third Vice

         

Third Vice –
Secretary – Bryon Green
Secretary – Bryon Green
Secretary

705-888-4196 manitoshrineclub@outlook.com bdgreen101@hotmail.com  

Secretary – Bryon Green
Treasurer – Larry Smith
Treasurer – Larry Smith
Treasurer

705-445-7460 LARRYS882@aol.com

Treasurer – Larry Smith
Director – Paul Thompson
Director – Paul Thompson
Director

705-429-1078 paul_thompson@rogers.com

Director – Paul Thompson
Director -William Hennessy
Director -William Hennessy
Director

705-444-7078 william5853@hotmail.com  

Director -William Hennessy
Director –
Director

Director –
Director – Don Lienback
Director – Don Lienback
Director

416-402-3836 inkwellgraphics@sympatico.ca

Director – Don Lienback
Director – Danny Laws  Past president
Director – Danny Laws Past president
Director

705-446-8625 hd199274@yahoo.ca

Director – Danny Laws Past president
2 year Trustee – Doug McNicol
2 year Trustee – Doug McNicol
Trustee

705-445-4688 dougal.mcnicol@gmail.com

2 year Trustee – Doug McNicol
1 year Trustee – Charlie Lowe
1 year Trustee – Charlie Lowe
Trustee

705-443-7599 clowe.reno.ex@gmail.com

1 year Trustee – Charlie Lowe
3 year Trustee – John Chipchase
3 year Trustee – John Chipchase
Trustee

705-352-2884 jchipchase04@gmail.com

3 year Trustee – John Chipchase
Auditor – Mike McLeod
Auditor – Mike McLeod
Auditor

705-429-1800 mcleodms@rogers.com 

Auditor – Mike McLeod
Auditor – Hung Lam
Auditor – Hung Lam
Auditor

705-994-2969   hunglam@rogers.com

Auditor – Hung Lam
Past President 2018 Douglas Giffen
Past President 2018 Douglas Giffen
Past President

705-790-0029 rileylakedawg@gmail.com

Past President 2018 Douglas Giffen
Illustrious Sir David E. Rawn Potentate Rameses Shriners 2017
Illustrious Sir David E. Rawn Potentate Rameses Shriners 2017
Potentate

705-446-4996  daverawn@ymail.com

Illustrious Sir David E. Rawn Potentate Rameses Shriners 2017

Contact

2265 Fairgrounds Road.
P.O. Box 403 Station Main
Collingwood, ON
L9Y 3Z7

705-445-6310

Hall rental: Larry Smith 705-445-7460
Membership: Mitch Lohnes clohnes@rogers.com  705-428-2557